Your Team at Single Use Support

Get to know the team behind Single Use Support and find the right contact person for your request below.

johannes-kirchmaier

Johannes Kirchmair

jk@susupport.com

thomas-wurm

Thomas Wurm

tw@susupport.com

christian-praxmarer

Supply Chain Management, Customer Orders, Purchasing, Production, Logistics, Transport, EHS & Facility Management

Christian Praxmarer

c.praxmarer@susupport.com

roland-jenewein

Customer Projects, Technology, Research & Development

Roland Jenewein

r.jenewein@susupport.com

Wolfang Walcher_Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

Commercial Relations

Wolfgang Walcher

w.walcher@susupport.com

elisabeth-haas-karagiannidis

Quality Management, Qualification, Validation, Regulatory Compliance

Elisabeth Haas-Karagiannidis

e.haask@susupport.com

philipp-hribar

HR, Applications, Finance, IT

Philipp Hribar

p.hribar@susupport.com

Single Use Support Board

 

Johannes Kirchmair

Member Board of Directors

Thomas Wurm

Member Board of Directors

Katharine Spink

Member Board of Directors

Danaher Corporation

Member Board of Directors

 

Global contact persons

Find your local contact person for any inquiries. 

mike-marciniak

USA, Canada & Americas

Mike Marciniak

m.marciniak@susupport.com

Thomas Boettger_Partner & Channel Manager

Europe, Asia, Africa

Thomas Boettger

t.boettger@susupport.com