Your Team at Single Use Support

Get to know the team behind Single Use Support and find the right contact person for your request below.

christian-praxmarer

Christian Praxmarer

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

c.praxmarer@susupport.com

roland-jenewein

Roland Jenewein

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

r.jenewein@susupport.com

Customer Projects, Technology, Research & Development

Christoph Dürolf - Single Use Support

Christopher Dürolf

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

c.duerolf@susupport.com

Finance

Armin Lassl - Single Use Support

Armin Lassl

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

a.lassl@susupport.com

Supply Chain, Material Management, Operations, Sutainability

elisabeth-haas-karagiannidis

Elisabeth Haas-Karagiannidis

Director of Quality Management & Operational Excellence

e.haask@susupport.com

Quality Management System, Quality Control, Quality Assurance, Qualification & Validation

philipp-hribar

Philipp Hribar

Director of Finance & Administration

p.hribar@susupport.com

HR, Applications, Finance, IT

johannes-kirchmaier

Johannes Kirchmair

Co-Founder

jk@susupport.com

thomas-wurm

Thomas Wurm

Co-Founder

tw@susupport.com

Single Use Support Board

 

Johannes Kirchmair

Member Board of Directors

Thomas Wurm

Member Board of Directors

Katharine Spink

Member Board of Directors

Danaher Corporation

Member Board of Directors

 

Global contact persons

Find your local contact person for any inquiries. 

Marco Gehmayr - Single Use Support

Marco Gehmayer

Vice President Sales APAC

m.gehmayer@susupport.com

ALMO

Alexandre Monzo Fuentes

Senior Director, Sales EMEA

a.monzo@susupport.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Markus Fürniß - Single Use Support

Markus Fürniß

Senior Director, Sales USA & Canada

m.fuerniss@susupport.com

USA & Canada

Press & Media Contact

If you have any inquiries relating press and media, please contact press@susupport.com 

Scientific Advisory Board

The scientific advisory board helps Single Use Support with their bundled competencies, opening new business fields, navigating through the fluctuant market & taking the right decisions.