Your Team at Single Use Support

Get to know the team behind Single Use Support and find the right contact person for your request below.

johannes-kirchmaier

Johannes Kirchmair

CEO & Co-Founder

jk@susupport.com

thomas-wurm

Thomas Wurm

CEO & Co-Founder

tw@susupport.com

christian-praxmarer

Christian Praxmarer

Managing Director & Chief Customer Fulfillment Officer (CCFO)

c.praxmarer@susupport.com

Supply Chain Management, Customer Orders, Purchasing, Production, Logistics, Transport, EHS & Facility Management

roland-jenewein

Roland Jenewein

Chief Customer Experience Officer (CCEO)

r.jenewein@susupport.com

Customer Projects, Technology, Research & Development

Wolfang Walcher_Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

Wolfgang Walcher

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

w.walcher@susupport.com

Commercial Relations

elisabeth-haas-karagiannidis

Elisabeth Haas-Karagiannidis

Director of Quality Management & Operational Excellence

e.haask@susupport.com

Quality Management, Qualification, Validation, Regulatory Compliance

philipp-hribar

Philipp Hribar

Director of Finance & Administration

p.hribar@susupport.com

HR, Applications, Finance, IT

Single Use Support Board

 

Johannes Kirchmair

Member Board of Directors

Thomas Wurm

Member Board of Directors

Katharine Spink

Member Board of Directors

Danaher Corporation

Member Board of Directors

 

Global contact persons

Find your local contact person for any inquiries. 

mike-marciniak

Mike Marciniak

Senior Director, Business Development US

m.marciniak@susupport.com

USA, Canada & Americas

Thomas Boettger_Partner & Channel Manager

Thomas Boettger

Partner & Channel Management

t.boettger@susupport.com

Europe, Asia, Africa

Press & Media Contact

If you have any inquiries relating press and media, please contact press@susupport.com