Your Team at Single Use Support

Get to know the team behind Single Use Support and find the right contact person for your request below.


Johannes Kirchmair

CEO & Co-Founder


Thomas Wurm

CEO & Co-Founder


Christian Praxmarer

Managing Director & Chief Customer Fulfillment Officer (CCFO)

Supply Chain Management, Customer Orders, Purchasing, Production, Logistics, Transport, EHS & Facility Management


Roland Jenewein

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Customer Projects, Technology, Research & Development


Bernhard Schlichtner

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

Sales, Business Development, Commercial Operations, Marketing


Elisabeth Haas-Karagiannidis

Director of Quality Management & Operational Excellence

Quality Management, Qualification, Validation, Regulatory Compliance


Philipp Hribar

Director of Finance & Administration

HR, Applications, Finance, IT

Single Use Support Board


Johannes Kirchmair

Member Board of Directors

Thomas Wurm

Member Board of Directors

Katharine Spink

Member Board of Directors

Danaher Corporation

Member Board of Directors


Global contact persons

Find your local contact person for any inquiries. 


Mike Marciniak

Senior Director, Sales USA & Canada

USA, Canada


Alexandre Monzo Fuentes

Senior Director, Sales EMEA

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Thomas Boettger_Partner & Channel Manager

Florian Dierigl

Partner & Channel Management

Asia, South America & Partners

Press & Media Contact

If you have any inquiries relating press and media, please contact 

Scientific Advisory Board

The scientific advisory board helps Single Use Support with their bundled competencies, opening new business fields, navigating through the fluctuant market & taking the right decisions.