Your team at Single Use Support

Get to know the team behind Single Use Support and find the right contact person for your request below.

Johannes Kirchmair

Johannes Kirchmair
CEO & Co-Founder

Thomas Wurm

Thomas Wurm
CEO & Co-Founder

Christian Praxmarer

Christian Praxmarer
Managing Director & Chief Customer Fulfillment Officer (CCFO)
c.praxmarer@susupport.com
+43 664 1577767

Your contact for:
supply chain management, customer orders, purchasing, production, logistics, transport, EHS & facility management

Martin Told

Martin Told
Managing Director & Chief Customer Officer (CCO)
m.told@susupport.com
+43 664 1673919

Your contact for:
sales, marketing, service

Roland Jenewein

Roland Jenewein
Chief Customer Experience Officer (CCEO)
r.jenewein@susupport.com
+43 664 2620248

Your contact for:
customer projects, technology, research & development

Elisabeth Haas-Karagiannidis

Elisabeth Haas-Karagiannidis
Director of Quality Management & Operational Excellence
e.haask@susupport.com
+43 664 4282221

Your contact for:
quality management, qualification, validation, regulatory compliance

Philipp Hribar

Philipp Hribar
Director of Finance & Administration
p.hribar@susupport.com
+43 664 5458201

Your contact for:
HR, applications, finance, IT

Global contact persons

Find your local contact person for any inquiries. Visit our distributor site.

Mike Marciniak

Mike Marciniak
USA, Canada & Americas
c: +1 417 234 2431
m.marciniak@susupport.com

Saud Ahmed

Saud Ahmed
Europe, Asia & Africa
c: +43 664 5328500
s.ahmed@susupport.com

Ankush Kapoor

Ankush Kapoor
India

PharmNXTbiotech
c: +91 99209 81156
ankush.kapoor@pharmnxtbiotech.com

Hideki Yamamoto

Hideki Yamamoto
Japan

Double Helix Intl.
hyamamoto@d-helixintl.com

Jimmy Xu

Jimmy Xu
China

YanE Scientific instrument (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
手机:13916319507
Jimmy.xu@yanyisci.com